LSI Investigators

LSI Investigators

investigators-hero.jpg

The Life Span Institute brings together scientists who are affiliated with several academic departments and disciplines to collaboratively take on problems in human development and health together at the intersections of science.

Investigator Email Center
Zhao, Yong yongzhao@ku.edu
Zhao, Liqin lzhao@ku.edu
Yi, Richard ryi1@ku.edu Cofrin Logan Center for Addiction Research and Treatment
Wills, Howard P. hpwills@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Williams, Dean C. deanwms@ku.edu The Life Span Institute at Parsons
Wehmeyer, Michael L wehmeyer@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Wegner, Jane jwegner@ku.edu
Watson-Thompson, Jomella jomellaw@ku.edu Center for Community Health and Development
Washburn, Richard rwashburn@ku.edu
Warren, Steven F sfwarren@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Walker, Dale walkerd@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Vitevitch, Michael mvitevit@ku.edu
Vernberg, Eric vernberg@ku.edu
Travers, Jason C jason.travers@ku.edu
Thompson, James jrthomp@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability
Thomas, Kelli kthomas@ku.edu
Thiemann-Bourque, Kathy S thiemann@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Swinburne Romine, Rebecca E. r748r552@ku.edu
Swerdlow, Russell Howard
Sullivan, Debra dsulliva@kumc.edu
Storkel, Holly hstorkel@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Steele, Ric rsteele@ku.edu
Smith, Sean Joseph seanj@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Smith, Peter G. psmith@kumc.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Shogren, Karrie shogren@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Schultz, Jerry jschultz@ku.edu Center for Community Health and Development
Schnitz, Alana aschnitz@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Saunders, Kathryn ksaunders@ku.edu
Salley, Brenda brendasalley@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Sailor, Wayne wsailor@ku.edu The SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Education Center
Sack, Sara ssack@ku.edu The Life Span Institute at Parsons, Beach Center on Disability
Rowland, Amber Lynn amber.rowland@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Robinson, Suzanne smrobins@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Roberts, Michael mroberts@ku.edu
Rice, Mabel mabel@ku.edu Merrill Advanced Studies Center, Child Language Doctoral Program, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Reed, Derek D dreed@ku.edu Cofrin Logan Center for Addiction Research and Treatment
Raza, Muhammad Hashim razam@ku.edu Child Language Doctoral Program
Pye, Clifton pyersqr@ku.edu
Pleskac, Tim pleskac@ku.edu Cofrin Logan Center for Addiction Research and Treatment
Noonan, Patricia pnoonan@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Nary, Dot dotn@ku.edu Center for Community Health and Development
Mosconi, Matthew mosconi@ku.edu The Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
Morris, Edward K. ekm@ku.edu
Mitchiner, Melinda mmitchiner@ku.edu The SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Education Center
Miller, Dawn dawnmiller@ku.edu The SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Education Center
Meyen, Edward Lee meyen@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Meisenheimer, Jessica jessicad@ku.edu The SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Education Center
McCart, Amy amymc@ku.edu The SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Education Center
Mayo, Matthew mmayo@kumc.edu
Martinez, Jose josemartinez@ku.edu
Lindeman, David P. lindeman@ku.edu The Life Span Institute at Parsons
Liese, Bruce bliese@ku.edu Cofrin Logan Center for Addiction Research and Treatment
Leko, Melinda Marie
Lejuez, Carl clejuez@ku.edu Cofrin Logan Center for Addiction Research and Treatment
Lee, Young Jin yjlee@ku.edu
Lane, Kathleen kathleen.lane@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability
Landau, Mark mjlandau@ku.edu
Kurth, Jennifer jkurth@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability
Kozleski, Elizabeth B. Elizabeth.kozleski@ku.edu
Knight, Michael James jknight@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Kemp, Peggy pmiksch@ku.edu The Life Span Institute at Parsons
Jarmolowicz, David P dpj@ku.edu Cofrin Logan Center for Addiction Research and Treatment
Jamison, Rene The Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
James, Jayne The Center for Research on Learning
Jackson, Yolanda yjackson@ku.edu
Irvin, Dwight dwirvin@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Hummert, Mary Lee mlhummert@ku.edu
Horn, Eva evahorn@ku.edu
Holt, Christina cholt@ku.edu Center for Community Health and Development
Hock, Michael mhock@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
HIcks, Tyler tahicks@ku.edu The SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Education Center
Heitzman-Powell, Linda S. lheitzman-powell@ku.edu The Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
Harvey, Susan suharvey@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Hall, Jean P jhall@ku.edu
Greenwood, Charles R. greenwood@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Goetz, Jeannine Marie jgoetz@kumc.edu
Gillispie, W. Matthew wmg@ku.edu
Gabriele, Alison Margaret gabriele@ku.edu Child Language Doctoral Program
Frey, Bruce bfrey@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Francisco, Vincent Thomas vtf@ku.edu Center for Community Health and Development
Forbush, Kelsie kforbush@ku.edu
Fleming, Kandace kfleming@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Fite, Paula Pea pfite@ku.edu
Fiorentino, Robert
Fazzino, Tera tfazzino@ku.edu Cofrin Logan Center for Addiction Research and Treatment
Fawcett, Stephen sfawcett@ku.edu Center for Community Health and Development
Faiman, Morris mfaiman@ku.edu
Erickson, Amy Gaumer agaumer@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Enyart, Matt menyart@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability
Ellis, James jdellis@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Ellerbeck, Kathryn kellerbeck@kumc.edu The Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
Elford, Martha mdeok@ku.edu
Donnelly, Joseph jdonnelly@ku.edu
Dean, Evan Edward edean2@kumc.edu Beach Center on Disability
Cushing, Christopher Charles christopher.cushing@ku.edu
Craig-Hare, Jana janach@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Colombo, John colombo@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center, Child Language Doctoral Program
Collie-Akers, Vicki vcollie@ku.edu Center for Community Health and Development
Collado, Anahi acollado@ku.edu Cofrin Logan Center for Addiction Research and Treatment
Choi, Jeong Hoon yes5150@ku.edu The SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Education Center
Cheatham, Gregory A. gac@ku.edu
Carta, Judith carta@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Carlson, Susan E scarlson@kumc.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Buzhardt, Jay jaybuz@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Burns, Jeffrey burns2@kumc.edu
Burbank, Joshuaa Allison jallison-burbank@kumc.edu
Bulgren, Janis Ann jbulgren@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Brumberg, Jonathan brumberg@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center, Child Language Doctoral Program
Brasseur-Hock, Irma ibrasser@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Brandt, Holder holger.brandt@ku.edu
Brady, Nancy nbrady@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center, Child Language Doctoral Program
Boydston, Julie M. julieboy@ku.edu
Boyd, Brian Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Bigelow, Kathryn kbigelow@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Basham, James D jbasham@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Baker, Tamara A. tbakerthomas@ku.edu
Ault, Marilyn mault@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning